Anderson Coach & Travel
1-800-345-3435
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest Find us on Shutterfly Listen to our Podcast
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Charter a CoachExpand Charter a Coach
School Bussing
About UsExpand About Us
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Holiday at the Phipps
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Station Square
Free time for shopping & dining
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/17/14
New Year's New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
New Year's Eve festivities
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/31/14
Motown: The Musical
Motown: The Musical
Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh
Hit songs you love
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 01/04/15
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 01/07/15
Farm Show Express
99th Annual PA Farm Show
Exciting Farm Show
Over 6,000 Animals
1 Sat, 01/10/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/17/15
Greektown Casino Express
Greektown Casino
The Newest Slots
Video Poker Machines
Live Poker Room
Great Food
1 Sat, 01/17/15
Detroit Auto Show Express
2015 North American International Auto Show
Time On Own
1 Sat, 01/17/15
Horseshoe Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                
1 Wed, 01/21/15
The Great Big Home & Garden Show
Cleveland I-X Center
Gardens, homes, demos & more!
Crafts, children's activities, food and fun!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/07/15
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 02/11/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/14/15
Pippin
Pippin
Palace Theater, Cleveland
Magical musical fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/15/15
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
1 Sun, 02/22/15
Hard Rock Rocksino
NEW Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Casino fun!
Bonus play and food
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/04/15
Philadelphia Express
Express trip to Philadelphia
City of Brotherly Love
History, entertainment, food and more!
Time on your own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/07/15
Philadelphia Flower Show Express
Express trip to Philadelphia
Philadelphia Flower Show
History, entertainment, food and more!
The City of Brotherly Love
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/07/15
St. Patty's Chicago Express
St. Patrick's Day Parade
Chicago River dyed green
Time on your own in the city
Enjoy the holiday festivities
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/14/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/14/15
Phantom of the Opera
Phantom of the Opera
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performance Center
Andrew Lloyd Webber's hit musical
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/22/15
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing stage show 
Palace Theater, Cleveland 
Nostalgic, romantic fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/22/15
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/22/15
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY                                                
•  Casino Fun! 
1 Wed, 04/01/15
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Glenbrook Square Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 04/08/15
Cherry Blossom Parade Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival
Cherry Blossom Parade
National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/11/15
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                 
$25 Coin
1 Sun, 04/19/15
Beauty and the Beast
Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Palace Theater, Cleveland
Musical fairytale brought to life
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/25/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/25/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/09/15
Tulip Time Express

Tulip Festival
Tour of Holland, MI
Veldheers Tulip Farm
Muziek Parade - reserved seats
 
 
 
 

1 Sat, 05/09/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/30/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/13/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/27/15
Bobby Vinton in Concert
Mentor, OH
Bobby Vinton with Tom Fries Orchestra
Mentor Fine Arts Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 06/28/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a late night in NYC
Fireworks Show
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/04/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/11/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/01/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/29/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/12/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/26/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/03/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/17/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/07/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Early arrival for Parade festivities
Thanksgiving in the Big Apple
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/26/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/28/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/05/15
New York City Express with Rockettes
12 Hours in the City
Radio City Rockette Matinee
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/05/15
New York City Express with Rockettes
12 Hours in the City
Radio City Rockette Matinee
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/12/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/12/15
New Year's New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
New Year's Eve festivities
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/31/15


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125

©2014 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter