Anderson Coach & Travel
1-800-345-3435
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest Find us on Shutterfly ACT Apparel
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Charter a CoachExpand Charter a Coach
School Bussing
About UsExpand About Us
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Somewhere Over the Silo
Amish Country Theater
Walnut Creek, OH
Live variety show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 05/31/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/04/16
Matilda
Pittsburgh, PA
Matilda the Musical
Benedum Center
Orchestra seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 06/05/16
Silo and the River Queen
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo History Museum
Hamlin House Tour
River Queen Buffalo River Cruise
  Silo City
Lunch included 
 
 
1 Wed, 06/08/16
Kickin' Chicken
Amish Country Theater
Walnut Creek, OH
Live variety show
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 06/09/16
The Lennon Sisters
Mentor, OH
The Lennon Sisters in concert
Mentor Performing Arts Center
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 06/12/16
Lettice and Lovage
Riverside Inn
Cambridge Springs, PA
Lettice and Lovage
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 06/14/16
Four by Four
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Music of the Beach Boys, Bee Gees, Beatles and Motown
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 06/15/16
Pittsburgh Strip District
Pittsburgh, PA 
Spend the day in the Strip District
Shops of all kinds
Great restaurants and more
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/18/16
Inner Harbor Express
Baltimore, MD
11 hours on your own 
Shopping, entertainment, more!
Free Charm City Circulator
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/18/16
Horseshoe Casino
Cleveland, OH
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/18/16
Casino Appreciation Day
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Gaming fun!
$20 bonus plus food
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 06/21/16
Cleveland Rocks
Cleveland, OH
Nautica Queen Lake Erie Cruise
Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame
Lunch buffet on boat included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 06/23/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/25/16
The Temptations and The Four Tops
Chautauqua, NY
Chautauqua Lake Cruise
2 Motown Legends in concert
The Temptations
The Four Tops
Opening night at Chautauqua Institution
Dinner included
   
1 Sat, 06/25/16
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 06/30/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/02/16
D.C. Fireworks Express
Washington, DC
Time on your own
Fireworks Display
Smithsonian Museums
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 07/04/16
Mystery Tour
Where will we go?
It's a mystery!
Join the fun
1 meal included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/06/16
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Sat, 07/09/16
Inner Harbor Express
Baltimore, MD
11 hours on your own 
Shopping, entertainment, more!
Free Charm City Circulator
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/09/16
Phantom of the Opera
Phantom of the Opera
Cleveland, OH
Playhouse Square
Andrew Lloyd Webber's hit musical
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 07/10/16
The Fantasticks
Riverside Inn
Cambridge Springs, PA
The Fantasticks 
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 07/12/16
Cleveland Rainforest and Zoo
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland MetroparksZoo
The RainForest
Free Tram Ride
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/13/16
Feeling Groovy
Columbiana, OH
Das Dutch Village
Shopping and stage show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 07/14/16
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Thu, 07/14/16
The Platters
Eastlake, OH
The Platters in concert
Croatian Lodge Ballroom
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 07/15/16
Hear the Roar
Niagara Falls, NY
Goat Island 
Niagara Falls State Park
Maid of the Mist
Lunch at Hard Rock Café
   
 
 
1 Sat, 07/16/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/16/16
Victorian Outing
Bemus Point, NY
Hotel Lenhart
Hotel tour
Chautauqua Lake ferry ride
Afternoon tea and snacks at hotel 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 07/19/16
Household and Hardware
Wooster, OH
Lehman's, Kidron, OH
Rubbermaid
Simply Smucker's, Orrville, OH
Lunch included
The Amish Door
 
 
-
1 Tue, 07/19/16
Somewhere Over the Silo
Amish Country Theater
Walnut Creek, OH
Live variety show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 07/22/16
Kelleys Island and Put-In-Bay
Lake Erie islands
Kelleys Island free time
Put-In-Bay
Narrated train tour of South Bass Island
$10 food voucher
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/23/16
Savory Eats and Treats
Bucyrus, OH
D. Picking & Co. Copper Kettle
Cooper's Mill jam factory
Eatmor Bund Co.
Mansfield, OH
Squirrel's Den Chocolate Factory
Amish Door Restaurant
Dinner included 
1 Tue, 07/26/16
Blennerhassett Island
Parkersburg, WV
Blennerhassett Museum Tour
Island Belle Sternwheeler ride
Wagon Ride
Blennerhassett Mansion Tour
Boxed lunch included
 
1 Thu, 07/28/16
Wild Thing
Cumberland, OH
The Wilds
Wildlife conservation facility
Lorena Sternwheeler Ride
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/03/16
Mountain Playhouse
Jennerstown, PA
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
Musical performance
Lunch at Green Gables Restaurant
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 08/05/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/06/16
Ohio State Fair Express
Columbus, OH
10 Hours at the Fair
Midway ride-all-day voucher included
Animals, art, rides and food!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/06/16
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
Powell, OH
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
Zoo-It-All wristband included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/06/16
Steel Magnolias
Cleveland, OH
Classic play Steel Magnolias
By Robert Harling
Allen Theatre, Playhouse Square
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/07/16
Dublin Irish Festival
Dublin, OH
29th Annual Irish Festival
Music, exhibits, food and fun
Cultural exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/07/16
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Tue, 08/09/16
The Witch in 204
Riverside Inn
Cambridge Springs, PA
The Witch in 204
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/10/16
Military Aviation and More
Canton, OH
MAPS Air Museum
Chocolate Factory Tour
McKinley Presidential Library
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/11/16
US Air Force Museum
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Dayton, OH
More than 400 Aerospace Vehicles
IMAX Showing
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/13/16
Kickin' Chicken
Amish Country Theater
Walnut Creek, OH
Live variety show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/13/16
Culinary Crawl
Chautauqua, NY
Ecklof Bakery Tour 
Kosciuszko Polish Home
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 08/16/16
Cuyahoga Railroad Connection
Independence, OH
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Valley RR
Narrated train ride
Hartville Flea Market
Hartville Hardware
Dinner included
 
 
1 Thu, 08/18/16
Jehovah's Traveling Trunk Show
Columbiana, OH
Das Dutch Village
Shopping and stage show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/18/16
Garden and Mansions
Akron, OH
Hower House Victorian Mansion
Highland Square
Perkins Stone Mansion
Stan Hywet Hall
Guided tour at Stan Hywet
Dinner included
 
1 Thu, 08/18/16
Hear the Roar
Niagara Falls, NY
Goat Island 
Niagara Falls State Park
Maid of the Mist
Lunch at Hard Rock Café
   
 
 
1 Sat, 08/20/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/20/16
Customer Appreciation Cruise
Pittsburgh, PA
Gateway Clipper Cruise
Gateway Empress 2.5 hour narrated cruise
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/24/16
Kinky Boots
Cleveland, OH
Kinky Boots
Connor Palace Theatre
Playhouse Square
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/28/16
Bygone Byways
Eldred, PA
Olde Schoolhouse Village Shoppes
Eldred World War II Museum
 
Smethport Mansion District
Dessert at Gigi's Rt. 6 Diner
Lunch included
   
1 Wed, 08/31/16
Inner Harbor Express
Baltimore, MD
11 hours on your own 
Shopping, entertainment, more!
Free Charm City Circulator
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/03/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/03/16
Cleveland National Air Show
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland National Air Show
US Navy Blue Angels and more
Reserved seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/04/16
Driving Miss Daisy
Riverside Inn
Cambridge Springs, PA
Driving Miss Daisy
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 09/07/16
Tall Ships
Erie, PA
Tall Ships Festival
Live entertainment
Luncheon Cruise
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 09/09/16
Sternwheel Festival
Marietta, OH
Valley Gem Sternwheeler Cruise
Ohio River Sternwheel Festival
Vendors, entertainment, more!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/10/16
Sweet Caroline
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Neil Diamond Tribute
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 09/14/16
Historic Progressive Dinner
Historic Zoar Village, OH
Progressive dinner
Historic buildings
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 09/15/16
Country Living Magazine Fair
Columbus, OH
Country Living Magazine's annual event
Crafts and Vendors galore!
Ohio Village
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/17/16
Lucy and Ethel's Bread, Candy and Comedy
Jamestown, NY
Lucille Ball's hometown
Bread making class
Valvo's Candy Factory
Summer Wind Cruise
Lunch included
 
 
1 Tue, 09/20/16
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Tue, 09/20/16
Falling Water and Kentuck Knob
Mill Run, PA
Frank Lloyd Wright homes
Kentuck Knob, Chalk Hill
Falling Water
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 09/22/16
Yankee Peddler and More
13th Annual Yankee Peddler Today Festival
Canal Fulton, OH
Tour Five Oaks Historic Home
   
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/24/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/24/16
Cuyahoga Railroad Connection
Independence, OH
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Valley RR
Narrated train ride
Hartville Flea Market
Hartville Hardware
Dinner included
 
 
1 Thu, 09/29/16
Dinner with Grace
Mansfield, OH
BibleWalk Museum
Revelation 2020 show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/01/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/01/16
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup Race
Pre-race activities
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/02/16
Letchworth Fall Foliage
Castile, NY
Glenn Iris Inn
Letchworth State Park
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/04/16
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/05/16
Tribute to Ol' Blue Eyes
Dutch Village Inn
Columbiana, OH
Michael Sonata's tribute show to Frank Sinatra
 
Sintra's hits live
Shopping time in Das Dutch Village
Lunch included
   
1 Wed, 10/05/16
First Ladies' Library and Victorian Home
Canton, OH
J.E. Reeves Victorian Home
Nation First Ladies' Library Tour
Harry London's Chocolate
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/05/16
Elk and More
Benezette, PA
Brookville Historic Town Square
Blackbird Distillery
Elk Country Visitor Center
Guided Elk Tour
Dinner included
 
 
1 Thu, 10/06/16
Titusville Railroad and Applefest
Franklin, PA
Oil Creek & Titusville RR
Train Ride
Applefest
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/09/16
Working on the Railroad
Sugarcreek, OH
Dennison Railroad Depot Museum
Olde Main Street Museum
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 10/10/16
Wine Tour of the East
Ashtabula, OH
4 wineries!
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/12/16
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 10/13/16
The Marcels
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
The Marcels Live in Concert!
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/13/16
Stayin' Alive
Mentor, OH
Stayin' Alive
Bee Gees tribute band
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/15/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/15/16
Scenic Railroad and Flowers
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic RR
Narrated train ride
Downtown Hudson, OH
Stan Hywet Hall
Molly's Café ice cream
Lunch included
 
 
1 Thu, 10/20/16
Englebert Humperdinck
Mentor, OH
Mentor Performing Arts Center
Englebert Humperdinck live in concert
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/23/16
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/03/16
Christmas Crafts in the Country
Hamburg, NY
Craft Fair
Hundreds of vendors
Hamburg Casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/05/16
Elegant Victorian Christmas
Leetonia, OH
Local step-on guide 
Charles Nelson Schmick House
Stone Trough primitive store
First Ladies Christmas stories performance
Lunch included
 
 
1 Wed, 11/09/16
Christmas Noel
Medina, OH
Root Candles
Castle Noel
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/11/16
Lego and Lights
Wheeling, WV
Unofficial Lego Museum 
Winter Fantasy at the Good Zoo
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/12/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/12/16
The Coasters Christmas
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
The Coasters Christmas show
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 11/16/16
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 11/17/16
Holidays at the Mansion
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/18/16
A Branson Country Christmas
Eastlake, OH
Ozark Jubilee Band
Holiday Show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/18/16
Dickens Victorian Village
Cambridge, OH
Dickens Victorian Village
Glenn Historic Site
Courthouse holiday light show
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/19/16
Christmas in the Country
Amish Country Theater
Walnut Creek, OH
Live holiday variety show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/19/16
Arts & Crafts Spectacular
Monroeville, PA
Craft Festival 
Monroeville Mall Shopping
Shadrack's Christmas Wonderland
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/20/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Early arrival for Parade festivities
Thanksgiving in the Big Apple
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/24/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/26/16
Silver Bells
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/26/16
Deck the Hall
Akron, OH
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens
Christmas around the World
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/27/16
Oglebay Dinner Show
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 11/30/16
PA Christmas and Gift Show
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Christmas & Gift Show
Hundreds of vendors
Holiday displays, entertainment, food and more!
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/01/16
Christmas in the Country
Amish Country Theater
Walnut Creek, OH
Live holiday variety show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 12/02/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/03/16
International Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Ethnic food, crafts and shopping
Phipps Conservatory
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/04/16
Glimmering Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/04/16
A Christmas Pudding
Riverside Inn
Cambridge Springs, PA
A Christmas Pudding
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/06/16
Winter Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/07/16
Just Give Em the News
Columbiana, OH
Das Dutch Village
Shopping and stage show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/08/16
The Platters
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
The Platters in concert
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/08/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/10/16
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 12/12/16
Phipps Garden and Light Show
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Strip District
Phipps Holiday Flower Show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 12/16/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/17/16
Oglebay and Kids
Wheeling, WV
The Good Zoo
Winter Fantasy Laser Show
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/17/16
Glimmering Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/20/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
New Year's Eve Festivities!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/31/16
PA Farm Show
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/07/17


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125

©2016 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter