Anderson Coach & Travel
1-800-345-3435
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow our Blog Find us on Shutterfly Anderson Coach and Travel Apparel and Accessories
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Charter a CoachExpand Charter a Coach
School Bussing
About UsExpand About Us
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 02/22/17
The King and I
The King and I
Cleveland, OH
Connor Palace Theater
Rodgers & Hammerstein classic 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/26/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/01/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/04/17
Philadelphia Express
Philadelphia, PA
Express tour
On Your Own
Explore for 10 hours
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/11/17
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day festivities
See the river dyed green
11 hours on your own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/11/17
Philadelphia Flower Express
Philadelphia, PA
Express tour
On Your Own
Includes Flower Show Ticket
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/11/17
Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia!
Cleveland, OH
Music of ABBA
Connor Palace Theater
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/19/17
Red, Hot and Blue!
Red, Hot ... & Blue!
Show straight from Branson
Croatian Lodge, Eastlake, OH
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/22/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 03/29/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/01/17
The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performing Arts Center
Classic tale of the Von Trapp family
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 04/02/17
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Wed, 04/05/17
The Atlantic City Boys
The Atlantic City Boys in concert
Eastlake, OH
Croatian Lodge Ballroom
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 04/06/17
Cherry Blossom Parade Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival
Cherry Blossom Parade
National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/08/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 04/11/17
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 04/19/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 05/03/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 05/04/17
The Lettermen in Concert
The Lettermen
Eastlake, OH 
Croatian Lodge Ballroom
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 05/04/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/06/17
Tip Toe Through The Tulips
Mansfield, OH
Kingwood Center Springtime Festival
Historic Carousel District
Dinner at Der Dutchman
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/06/17
Tulip Time Express
Holland, MI
Guided tour
Veldheers Tulip Garden
Tulip Time Festival
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/06/17
Wicked
The hit musical Wicked
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performing Arts Center
Backstory of the Witches of Oz
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 05/18/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/27/17
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 05/31/17
Bill Haley Jr. and The Comets
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Bill Haley Jr. & The Comets
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 06/06/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 06/07/17
Flowers and Wine
Madison, OH
Bluestone Perennials
Grand Rivers Cellars Winery
Ferrante Winery
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Thu, 06/08/17
Strawberry Wine Festival
Forestville, NY
Crossroads Market
Merritt Estate Winery
Strawberry Festival and Wine tasting
Live music, crafts, more
Classic car cruise-in
Bemus Point, NY, shopping
   
1 Sat, 06/10/17
Murals, Museum and Gardens
Mansfield, OH
Murals of Bucyrus
Bible Museum
Kingwood Gardens Tour
Dinner included at Dutch Kitchen
 
 
 
1 Tue, 06/13/17
Lockport Locks
Lockport, NY
First Presbyterian Church tour
Erie Canal Lock Cruise
Lunch included
 
 
1 Thu, 06/15/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/17/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 06/22/17
An American in Paris
An American in Paris the musical
Cleveland, OH
State Theater
Songs by Gershwin
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 06/25/17
Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh, PA                                   
Pittsburgh Zoo
PPG Aquarium
1 Tue, 06/27/17
Church Basement Ladies
Jennerstown, PA
Mountain Playhouse
Church Basement Ladies musical
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 06/29/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/01/17
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Sun, 07/02/17
D.C. Fireworks Express
Washington, DC
Time on your own
Fireworks Display
Smithsonian Museums
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 07/04/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Sat, 07/08/17
Moon River and Me
Mentor, OH
Jimmy Osmond and the Moon River Band
Tribute to Andy Williams
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 07/09/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/22/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/26/17
Phil Dirt and the Dozers
East Lake Ohio
Phil Dirt & The Dozers in concert
Croatian Lodge Ballroom
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 08/04/17
Ohio State Fair Express
Columbus, OH
10 Hours at the Fair
Midway ride-all-day voucher included
Animals, art, rides and food!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/05/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/06/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/12/17
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/16/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 08/17/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/26/17
The Texas Tenors
Mentor, OH
The Texas Tenors in concert
As seen on TV
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/10/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 09/13/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/16/17
Country Living Magazine Fair
Columbus, OH
Country Living Magazine's annual event
Crafts and Vendors galore!
Ohio Village
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/16/17
The Magic of Motown
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Magic of Motown tribute
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 09/19/17
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Wed, 09/27/17
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup Race
Pre-race activities
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/01/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/01/17
At First Site
Jennerstown, PA
Mountain Playhouse
World premiere musical comedy
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/05/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/07/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 10/12/17
My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish and I'm in Therapy
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
My Mother's Italian... Stage Show
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/17/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/21/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/25/17
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/05/17
Elvis Tribute
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Elvis Tribute
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 11/14/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 11/16/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Sun, 11/19/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/03/17
The Temptations Revue
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
The Temptations Revue
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/12/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/27/17


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125

©2017 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter