One Day Tours | www.GoAnderson.com | 1-800-345-3435
Anderson Coach & Travel
1-800-345-3435 Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow our Blog Find us on Shutterfly Anderson Coach and Travel Apparel and Accessories
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Charter a CoachExpand Charter a Coach
School Bussing
About UsExpand About Us
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Star-Studded Line-up
Cleveland, OH
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Rock 'N' Roll Hall of Fame
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 09/26/17
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Wed, 09/27/17
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup Race
Pre-race activities
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/01/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/01/17
Letchworth Fall Foliage
Castile, NY
Glenn Iris Inn
Letchworth State Park
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/03/17
Elk Country
Benezette, PA
Elk Country Visitor Center 
Wagon Ride Elk Tour 
Dinner included 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/04/17
At First Site
Jennerstown, PA
Mountain Playhouse
World premiere musical comedy
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/05/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/07/17
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/08/17
Clipper Cruise and Casino Fun
Pittsburgh, PA
Gateway Clipper Cruise
Rivers Casino
$10 slot bonus
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 10/09/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Dutch Valley Restaurant 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 10/12/17
3rd Annual Quilt Show
Akron, OH
John S. Knight Center
Mutton Hill Quilt Show
Stan Hywet Hall
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 10/13/17
River Cruisin'
Marietta, OH
Valley Gem Sternwheeler Cruise
Lock experience
Breakfast, lunch, dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/14/17
Johnny Appleseed Festival
Sheffield, PA
13th Annual Festival
Tractor pull, wine tasting, antiques!
Lumberjack competition and more!
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/15/17
My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish and I'm in Therapy
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
My Mother's Italian... Stage Show
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/17/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/21/17
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/22/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/25/17
Tribute to Frank, Liza and Dean
Eastlake, OH
Tribute to 3 music legends
Frank Sinatra, Liza Minelli & Dean Martin
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 10/27/17
The Bodyguard
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performance Center
The Bodyguard musical
Based on the hit movie
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/29/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/04/17
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/05/17
Wicked
The hit musical Wicked
Cleveland, OH
State Theatre
Backstory of the Witches of Oz
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/12/17
Elvis Tribute
Seneca Allegany Casino
Salamanca, NY
Elvis Tribute
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 11/14/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 11/16/17
Cahal Dunne
Eastlake, OH
Cahal Dunne in concert
Croatian Lodge Ballroom 
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/17/17
Holidays at the Mansion
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/17/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Sun, 11/19/17
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/19/17
Lego and Lights
Wheeling, WV
Unofficial Lego Museum 
Winter Fantasy at the Good Zoo
Dinner Included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/25/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/25/17
Oglebay and Wilson Lodge
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/26/17
Deck the Hall
Akron, OH
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens
Christmas around the World
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/26/17
PA Christmas and Gift Show
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Christmas & Gift Show
Hundreds of vendors
Holiday displays, entertainment, food and more!
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/30/17
Crimson Dinner Show
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/30/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/02/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/03/17
Glimmering Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/03/17
A Christmas Story
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story house tour
Castle Noel
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/06/17
Winter Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/07/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/09/17
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/10/17
Christmas Memories
Erie, PA
Station Dinner Theater
Family holiday musical
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/10/17
The Temptations Revue
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
The Temptations Revue
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/12/17
Oglebay and Kids
Wheeling, WV
The Good Zoo
Winter Fantasy Laser Show
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/16/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/16/17
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/17/17
Shoji Tabuchi Christmas Show
Mentor, OH
Country music fiddler
Direct from Branson
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/17/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/27/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
New Year's Eve Festivities!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/31/17
Lucky 2018 Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Mon, 01/01/18
PA Farm Show Express
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 01/11/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/13/18
Love Never Dies
Love Never Dies
Continues the tale of the Phantom of the Opera
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Cleveland Playhouse Square
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 01/14/18
IceWine Festival
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, CN
Icewine festival
Food, wine, entertainment
Seneca Buffalo Casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/20/18
Detroit Auto Show
Detroit, MI
North American International Auto Show
Vehicles, vendors and more
Walk to nearby casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/20/18
Lumagination at the Gardens
Buffalo, NY
Botanical Gardens Landscape Light Show
Made in America store
Baker Memorial Church tour
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 02/01/18
Waitress
Buffalo, NY
Waitress
Shea's Performance Center
Popular musical based on hit movie
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/11/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/17/18
Riverdance
Riverdance
Troupe celebrates 20th Anniversary
State Theater
Playhouse Square, Cleveland, OH
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/18/18
Valentine Wine & Dine
Canton, OH
Harry London Chocolates tour
Gervasi Vineyard
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/18/18
Daniel O'Donnell
Daniel O'Donnell in concert
Toledo, OH
With Mary Duff and guests
"Back Home Again" tour
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 02/22/18
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/25/18
Philadelphia Flower Express
Philadelphia, PA
Express tour
On Your Own
Includes Flower Show Ticket
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/10/18
Something Rotten
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten! the musical
Shea's Performance Center
Comedy about Renaissance playwrights 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/11/18
Irish Musical Stage Show
Walnut Creek, OH
Amish Eyes Are Smiling show
Amish Country Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 03/15/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/17/18
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day festivities
See the river dyed green
11 hours on your own
 
 
 
 
1
Begins: Sat, 03/17/18
Ends: Sun, 03/18/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/07/18
Flowers and Fun
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Heinz History Center
Lunch included at Church Brew Works
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 04/10/18
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 04/13/18
Cherry Blossom Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival


National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/14/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/05/18


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125

©2017 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter