Anderson Coach & Travel
1-800-345-3435
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest Find us on Shutterfly ACT Apparel
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Charter a CoachExpand Charter a Coach
School Bussing
About UsExpand About Us
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
International Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Ethnic food, crafts and shopping
Phipps Conservatory
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/04/16
Glimmering Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/04/16
A Christmas Pudding
Riverside Inn
Cambridge Springs, PA
A Christmas Pudding
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/06/16
Winter Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/07/16
Just Give Em the News
Columbiana, OH
Das Dutch Village
Shopping and stage show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/08/16
The Platters
Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
The Platters in concert
Lunch buffet included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/08/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/10/16
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/11/16
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 12/12/16
Phipps Garden and Light Show
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Strip District
Phipps Holiday Flower Show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 12/16/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/17/16
Oglebay and Kids
Wheeling, WV
The Good Zoo
Winter Fantasy Laser Show
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/17/16
Glimmering Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/20/16
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/24/16
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
New Year's Eve Festivities!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/31/16
PA Farm Show
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/07/17
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Wed, 01/11/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/14/17
Detroit Auto Show
Detroit, MI
North American International Auto Show
Vehicles, vendors and more
Walk to nearby casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/14/17
Inauguration Express
Washington, D.C.
Inaugural ceremonies
Time on your own
Lots of walking
 
 
 
   
1 Fri, 01/20/17
IceWine Festival
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, CN
Icewine festival
Food, wine, entertainment
Fallsview Casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/21/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 02/01/17
The Great Big Home & Garden Show
Cleveland I-X Center
Gardens, homes, demos & more!
Crafts, children's activities, food and fun!
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 02/08/17
Valentine Special
Little Anthony and the Imperials 
Greensburg, PA
Palace Theater
Doo Wop concert
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 02/14/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/18/17
A Gentleman's Guide
Buffalo, NY
A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder
Shea's Performance Center
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/18/17
Ring of Fire
Ring of Fire 
Buffalo, NY 
Johnny Cash jukebox musical
Shea's Performing Arts Center
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/19/17
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 02/22/17
The King and I
The King and I
Cleveland, OH
Connor Palace Theater
Rodgers & Hammerstein classic 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/26/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/01/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/04/17
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day festivities
See the river dyed green
11 hours on your own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/11/17
Philadelphia Flower Express
Philadelphia, PA
Express tour
On Your Own
Includes Flower Show Ticket
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/11/17
Philadelphia Express
Philadelphia, PA
Express tour
On Your Own
Explore for 10 hours
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/11/17
Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia!
Cleveland, OH
Music of ABBA
Connor Palace Theater
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/19/17
Red, Hot and Blue!
Red, Hot ... & Blue!
Show straight from Branson
Croatian Lodge, Eastlake, OH
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/22/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 03/29/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/01/17
The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performing Arts Center
Classic tale of the Von Trapp family
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 04/02/17
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
Pittsburgh, PA 
1 Wed, 04/05/17
The Atlantic City Boys
The Atlantic City Boys in concert
Eastlake, OH
Croatian Lodge Ballroom
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 04/06/17
Cherry Blossom Parade Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival
Cherry Blossom Parade
National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/08/17
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 04/11/17
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 04/19/17
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY
$10 play, $5 food bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 05/03/17
The Lettermen in Concert
The Lettermen
Eastlake, OH 
Croatian Lodge Ballroom
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 05/04/17
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 05/04/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/06/17
Tip Toe Through The Tulips
Mansfield, OH
Kingwood Center Springtime Festival
Historic Carousel District
Dinner at Der Dutchman
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/06/17
Tulip Time Express
Holland, MI
Guided tour
Veldheers Tulip Garden
Tulip Time Festival
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/06/17
Wicked
The hit musical Wicked
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performing Arts Center
Backstory of the Witches of Oz
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 05/18/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/27/17
Presque Isle Downs
Erie, PA
$25 coin bonus
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 05/31/17
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 06/07/17
An American in Paris
An American in Paris the musical
Cleveland, OH
State Theater
Songs by Gershwin
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 06/25/17


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125

©2016 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter