Anderson Coach & Travel
1-800-345-3435
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest Find us on Shutterfly Listen to our Podcast
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Charter a CoachExpand Charter a Coach
School Bussing
About UsExpand About Us
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Blennerhassett Island
Parkersburg, WV
Blennerhassett Museum & Mansion tours
Sternwheeler Ride
Wagon Ride Tour
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 07/30/14
The Confession
Carlisle Inn, Sugarcreek, OH
The Confession musical
Dutch Valley Market Shopping
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 07/31/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/02/14
United States Air Force Base
Dayton, OH IMAX Showing
Wright Patterson Air Force Base
6 Hours to Explore
Over 400 Aerospace Vehicles
1 Sat, 08/02/14
Ohio State Fair Express
Columbus, OH
Great Family Fun
All-day Ride Voucher Included 
One of largest US State Fairs
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/02/14
Spamalot
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Spamalot
Matinee Show
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/03/14
Dublin Irish Festival
Dublin, OH
26th annual Irish Festival
Entertainment, exhibits, food and fun!
8 stages of music
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/03/14
Carol Burnett Show Tribute
Erie Station Dinner Theater
Musical Comedy Show
Tribute to Carol Burnett
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 08/05/14
Horseshoe Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                
1 Wed, 08/06/14
Grandparents Day
Cumberland, OH
The Wilds
Sternwheeler Cruise
Lunch Included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/07/14
Horseshoe Curve RR & More
Altoona & Johnstown
Amtrak Train Ride through Horseshoe Curve
Altoona Railroaders Memorial Museum
Johnstown Flood Museum
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/07/14
Put-In-Bay Play All Day
Port Clinton, OH
Boat Ride to Put-In-Bay Island
Hop-on Hop-Off Tram
Stops at a winery, Perry's Cave and more
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/09/14
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/10/14
Shaker Woods Festival
Columbiana, OH
32nd Annual Shaker Woods Fest
Crafts, Entertainment & Food
Beautiful woods and gardens
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/10/14
International Culinary Crawl
Dunkirk & Jamestown, NY
Ecklof's Bakery Tour
Kosciuszko Polish Home
Swedish lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 08/12/14
Cleveland Aquarium & Cruise
Cleveland, OH
Nautica Queen Cruise
Greater Cleveland Aquarium
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/13/14
Life Could Be a Dream
Cambridge Springs, PA
Riverside Inn Dinner Theater
Life Could Be A Dream
Meal included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/13/14
Cash - Ring of Fire
Pittsburgh, PA
CLO Cabaret Theater 
Story & music of legend Johnny Cash
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/14/14
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 08/14/14
New York City Express
Early arrival for concerts
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 08/15/14
Pittsburgh Preseason Football Game
Get an early look at your favorite
team at a preseason game! 
1 Sat, 08/16/14
NASCAR Express
Brooklyn, MI
Michigan International Speedway
Pure Michigan 400 Race
Pre-Race Activities & Free Time
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/17/14
A Day of Mystery
Where will we go?
It's a mystery!
A day of fun
1 meal included
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 08/18/14
Made in America
Zanesville, OH
Conn's Potato Chip Factory
5 B's Embroidery
Weasel Boy Brewing
Hartstone Pottery
Schultz Mansion Tour
Lunch included at the brewery
 
1 Wed, 08/20/14
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                 
$25 Coin
1 Wed, 08/20/14
Beatles Tribute
Chautauqua, NY
Beatles Tribute Concert
Chautauqua Institution
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/21/14
George & Henry's Summer Vacation
Amish Door Village
Wilmot, OH
George & Henry's Summer Vacation
Lunch Included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 08/22/14
D-Day Conneaut
Conneaut, OH
D-Day Reenactment
On the shores of Lake Erie
Details TBA
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/23/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sat, 08/23/14
Wine Festival
Seven Springs Resort
22nd Annual Food & Wine Festival
Wine Tasting included
Food gift card included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/24/14
Shoji Tabuchi
Greensburg, PA
Palace Theater
Fiddler Shoji Tabuchi
Lunch Included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 08/26/14
Anderson Summer Reunion Cruise
Pittsburgh, PA
Gateway Clipper Cruise
Visit with the Andersons
Rivers Casino
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/27/14
Anderson Summer Reunion Cruise
Pittsburgh, PA
Gateway Clipper Cruise
Visit with the Andersons
Pittsburgh Pirates Game
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 08/27/14
Chautauqua Holy Land
Chautauqua Institution, NY
Driving Tour of Institution
Palestine Park
Chapel of the Good Shepherd Tour
Lunch at Anthenaeum Hotel
 
 
 
1 Thu, 08/28/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Thu, 08/28/14
Wine Trail
Geneva, OH
Ferrante Winery
Debonne Vineyards
Old Firehouse Winery
Harpersfield Winery
Lunch included
Dinner included
 
1 Fri, 08/29/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/30/14
Cleveland National Air Show
Cleveland, OH
US Navy Blue Angels
Box seats
Private concession area
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 08/31/14
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
1 Wed, 09/03/14
Inner Harbor Express
Baltimore, MD
9 hours on your own!
Inner Harbor highlights
Water Taxi usage included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/06/14
Hard Rock Rocksino
NEW Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Casino fun!
Bonus play and food
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/07/14
Sky Walk
Kinzua & Kane, PA
Kinzua Bridge State Park
Kinzua Sky Walk
Flickerwood Winery tasting
The Depot art
Bell's Meat & Poultry
Lunch included at Kane Manor
 
1 Tue, 09/09/14
A Salute to America
American Heroes musical show
Flight 93 National Memorial
Ligonier, PA
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 09/10/14
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Store
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Der Dutchman Dinner 
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 09/11/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/13/14
Country Living Magazine Fair
Columbus, OH
Artisans & Antiques
Meet magazine editors
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/13/14
Mel Tillis in Concert
Mentor, OH
Country Legend Mel Tillis
Matinee show
Lunch at La Malfa
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/14/14
Yankee Peddler
Canal Fulton, OH
Yankee Peddler Festival
Crafts, food and more
6 hours of shopping time
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/14/14
Wine, Dine & Celebrate
Geneva, OH
The Winery at Spring Hill Orchard
Lake House Inn and Winery
Grand Rivers Cellars
Old Firehouse Winery
Wine tasting
Lunch included
Dessert included 
1 Tue, 09/16/14
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY                                                
•  Casino Fun! 
1 Tue, 09/16/14
Flight 93 & The Mines
Somerset, PA
Flight 93 National Memorial
Quecreek Memorial
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 09/16/14
OC & Titusville RR Murder Mystery
Titusville, PA
Train ride
Buffet dinner
Murder Mystery Play
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/20/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 09/21/14
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Sun, 09/21/14
Polynesian Fire
Seven Springs Resort
Polynesian Music & Dance
Fiery Fall Fun 
Lunch Included at Resort
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 09/23/14
Salute to Rodgers & Hammerstein
Erie, PA
Tribute show to Rodgers & Hammerstein
Erie Station Dinner Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 09/24/14
Pumpkin Festival
Barnesville, OH
Pumpkin Festival
Victorian Mansion Museum
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 09/26/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/27/14
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup Race
Pre-Race Activities & Free Time
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 09/28/14
The Meadows
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                         
•  Casino Fun
1 Tue, 09/30/14
Viva Las Vegas
The Chadwick
Wexford, PA
Viva Las Vegas Show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/01/14
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                 
$25 Coin
1 Wed, 10/01/14
Titusville Railroad & Applefest
Franklin, PA
Titusville Railroad train ride
Applefest
Crafts, food and more
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/05/14
Seven Springs Autumnfest
Champion, PA
Seven Springs Resort
Autumnfest
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/05/14
Elk Galore
Benezette, PA
Double Diamond Deer Ranch
BWP Bat Factory
Guided Elk Tour
Elk Country Visitor Center
Late lunch included
 
 
1 Tue, 10/07/14
Over the River & Through the Woods
Riverside Inn & Dinner Theater
Cambridge Springs, PA
Over the River & Through the Woods
Meal included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/08/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/11/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 10/12/14
Letchworth Fall Foliage
Letchworth State Park tour
Gorgeous Fall Foliage
W.P. Letchworth Museum
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 10/14/14
Horseshoe Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                
1 Wed, 10/15/14
Gospel Comedy Show
Hartville, OH
John Schmid music
Ryan & Friends comedy
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/16/14
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/19/14
CATS
Jamestown, NY
CATS, the musical
Lucille Ball Little Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/19/14
Motown: The Musical
Motown: The Musical
State Theater, Cleveland
Hit songs you love
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/19/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/25/14
Train of Terror Extravaganza
Oil Creek & Titusville RR
Train Ride
Murder mystery play
Costumes encouraged
Dinner included
Dessert and prizes 
   
 
1 Sat, 10/25/14
Ghosts & Giggles
Riverside Inn & Dinner Theater
Cambridge Springs, PA
Paranormal Comedian & Pet Psychic
Meal included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/25/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 10/26/14
Half Stitched
Carlisle Inn
Sugarcreek, OH
Half Stitched
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 10/30/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/01/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 11/02/14
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
1 Wed, 11/05/14
Newsies
Disney's Newsies musical
Palace Theater, Cleveland
Family fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/06/14
Branson Country Christmas
Croatian Ballroom
Eastlake, OH
Ozark Jubilee
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/06/14
Christmas in the Country
Hamburg, NY
Craft Fair
Casino on site
Lunch voucher included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/09/14
Holidays at the Mansion
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Carriage House Glass Museum
Hilltop Shops & Gardens
Mansion Museum
Winter Fantasy at Good Zoo
Laser Light Show
Festival of Lights
1 Fri, 11/14/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 11/16/14
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY                                                
•  Casino Fun! 
1 Sun, 11/16/14
Crimson Delight at Oglebay
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Hilltop Shops & Gardens
Carriage House Glass Museum
Mansion Museum
Winter Fantasy at Good Zoo
Dinner Show at Wilson Lodge
Festival of Lights
1 Wed, 11/19/14
Hawaiian Christmas Show
The Chadwick
Wexford, PA
Hawaiian Christmas Show
Lunch Included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/20/14
Pittsburgh Light Up Night
Station Square
Duquesne Incline Ride
Holiday lights & Fireworks
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/21/14
A Swinging Christmas
Amish Door Village
Wilmot, OH
A Swinging Christmas Show
Meal included 
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/21/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/27/14
Holidays at the Mansion
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Carriage House Glass Museum
Hilltop Shops & Gardens
Mansion Museum
Winter Fantasy at Good Zoo
Laser Light Show
Festival of Lights
1 Fri, 11/28/14
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Hartville, OH
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound show
Hartville Kitchen Dinner Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/29/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/29/14
Deck the Hall
Akron, OH
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens
Christmas Around the World light display
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/30/14
Sleigh Bells Over Broadway
Ligonier, PA
Murder Mystery Comedy Show
Christmas Shopping
Candlelight Tour of Compass Inn
Overly Christmas Lights 
Live Nativity
Lunch included
 
1 Tue, 12/02/14
Christmas Wishes
Riverside Inn & Dinner Theater
Cambridge Springs, PA
Christmas Wishes show
Meal included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/03/14
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 12/03/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/03/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/06/14
New York City Express with Rockettes
12 Hours in the City
Radio City Rockette Matinee
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/06/14
Silver Bells Winter Fantasy
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Carriage House Glass Museum
Hilltop Shops & Gardens
Mansion Museum
Good Zoo Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
Buffet dinner included
1 Sat, 12/06/14
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                 
$25 Coin
1 Sun, 12/07/14
Christmas Memories
Erie Station Dinner Theater
Magical Holiday Musical
25th Anniversary Celebration
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/07/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 12/07/14
International Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Cathedral of Learning
Ethnic Holiday Fair
Food, crafts and more
Phipps Conservatory
Dinner included
 
 
1 Sun, 12/07/14
Daniel O'Donnell & Festive Lights
Niagara Falls, ON, CN
Matinee Concert
Tenor Daniel O'Donnell
Driving Tour of Niagara Falls
Snowflake Hill illumination
Niagara Parks Winter Wonderland
Dinner included
   
1 Sun, 12/07/14
Big Band Christmas Spectacular
Fredonia, NY
White Inn
Big Band Show
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/11/14
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/13/14
Oglebay & Kids
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
The Good Zoo
Winter Fantasy Laser Light Show
Oglebay Shops & Gardens
Festival of Lights tour
 
 
1 Sat, 12/13/14
Cleveland Football
Join us for an exciting
Cleveland football game!
1 Sun, 12/14/14
Holiday at the Phipps
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Station Square
Free time for shopping & dining
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/17/14
New Year's New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
New Year's Eve festivities
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/31/14
Motown: The Musical
Motown: The Musical
Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh
Hit songs you love
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 01/04/15
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 01/07/15
Farm Show Express
99th Annual PA Farm Show
Exciting Farm Show
Over 6,000 Animals
1 Sat, 01/10/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/17/15
Detroit Auto Show Express
2015 North American International Auto Show
Time On Own
1 Sat, 01/17/15
Greektown Casino Express
Greektown Casino
The Newest Slots
Video Poker Machines
Live Poker Room
Great Food
1 Sat, 01/17/15
Horseshoe Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                
1 Wed, 01/21/15
The Great Big Home & Garden Show
Cleveland I-X Center
Gardens, homes, demos & more!
Crafts, children's activities, food and fun!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/07/15
Pippin
Pippin
Palace Theater, Cleveland
Magical musical fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/08/15
Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON, CN                                    
1 Wed, 02/11/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/14/15
Rivers Casino
One Day PA Pick-ups Only                               
1 Sun, 02/22/15
Hard Rock Rocksino
NEW Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Casino fun!
Bonus play and food
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/04/15
Philadelphia Flower Show Express
Express trip to Philadelphia
Philadelphia Flower Show
History, entertainment, food and more!
The City of Brotherly Love
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/07/15
Philadelphia Express
Express trip to Philadelphia
City of Brotherly Love
History, entertainment, food and more!
Time on your own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/07/15
St. Patty's Chicago Express
St. Patrick's Day Parade
Chicago River dyed green
Time on your own in the city
Enjoy the holiday festivities
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/14/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/14/15
Phantom of the Opera
Phantom of the Opera
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performance Center
Andrew Lloyd Webber's hit musical
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/22/15
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing stage show 
Palace Theater, Cleveland 
Nostalgic, romantic fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/22/15
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 03/22/15
Seneca Allegany
Salamanca, NY                                                
•  Casino Fun! 
1 Wed, 04/01/15
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Glenbrook Square Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 04/10/15
Cherry Blossom Parade Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival
Cherry Blossom Parade
National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/11/15
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
One Day PA & OH Pick-ups                                 
$25 Coin
1 Sun, 04/19/15
Beauty and the Beast
Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Palace Theater, Cleveland
Musical fairytale brought to life
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/25/15
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway/Times Square
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/25/15


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125

©2014 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter