1-800-345-3435  
 
Express Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/27/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/17/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/01/17
D.C. Fireworks Express
Washington, DC
Time on your own
Fireworks Display
Smithsonian Museums
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 07/04/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/22/17
Ohio State Fair Express
Columbus, OH
10 Hours at the Fair
Midway ride-all-day voucher included
Animals, art, rides and food!
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/05/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/12/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/26/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/16/17
Country Living Magazine Fair
Columbus, OH
Country Living Magazine's annual event
Crafts and Vendors galore!
Ohio Village
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/16/17
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Sprint Cup Race
Pre-race activities
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/01/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/07/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/21/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/04/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/25/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/02/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/09/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/16/17
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
New Year's Eve Festivities!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/31/17
PA Farm Show Express
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 01/11/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/13/18
Detroit Auto Show
Detroit, MI
North American International Auto Show
Vehicles, vendors and more
Walk to nearby casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/20/18


 
 
  1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125
 
  ©2017 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL  
       

''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech