1-800-345-3435  
 
Express Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/22/18
Ark Encounter Express
Williamstown, KY
Ark Encounter
Drive through the night
Christian theme park
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 09/26/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/06/18
NASCAR Express
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Monster Energy Cup
Pre-race activities
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 10/07/18
Museum of the Bible Express
Washington, D.C.
Museum of the Bible
Free time in DC
Travel through the night
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/13/18
Hamilton Express
Chicago, IL
Hamilton: An American Musical
Travel through the night
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/20/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/03/18
Hamilton Express
Chicago, IL
Hamilton: An American Musical
Travel through the night 
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 11/14/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/17/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/24/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/01/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/08/18
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/15/18
PA Farm Show Express
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 01/10/19
Detroit Auto Show
Detroit, MI
North American International Auto Show
Vehicles, vendors and more
Walk to nearby casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/26/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/02/19
Great American Outdoor Show
Harrisburg, PA
Great American Outdoor Show
Hunting, fishing and more!
Vendors, demonstrations, entertainment
 
 
 
 
2
Begins: Wed, 02/06/19
Ends: Thu, 02/07/19
Great American Outdoor Show
Harrisburg, PA
Great American Outdoor Show
Hunting, fishing and more!
Vendors, demonstrations, entertainment
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 02/07/19
Longwood Gardens Express
Kennett Square, PA
Longwood Gardens
6 hours on grounds
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/13/19
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day Parade*
Time on Your Own
Windy City Getaway
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/16/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/16/19
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 04/12/19
Cherry Blossom Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival


National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/13/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/27/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/04/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/25/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/01/19


 
 
  1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125
 
  ©2018 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL  
       

''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech